Filter by
  • Martin H

    LOMPOC, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    Friendly environment. Cashier was very helpful and courteous.
  • Michele L

    LOMPOC, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2021
    Very quick response to request online for service, very friendly people. Good communication about when vehicle will be ready and was ready when promised.
  • Michael R

    LOMPOC, CA | 2011 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2021
    All was cool with customer service except for the Tissue Paper left behind.I am the type of person that keeps my vehicle clean of trash and it was clean when I left it.
  • Madeline N

    CLOVIS, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 10, 2021
    I had a wonderful experience. Noe was my salesperson and he was so friendly and helpful. Everyone at sunset auto made buying a new car a stress-free and easy experience.
  • Paul B

    LOMPOC, CA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2021
    Once again Sunset Auto came through and supported my needs and was professional and went out of their way to come through for me
  • Eric B

    LOMPOC, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 5, 2021
    Friendly staff! My advisor was José del Río. Very helpful and friendly
  • Anna V

    LOMPOC CA 93436, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 4, 2021
    It was pleasant experience, Almador was our sales representative he helped us find the right truck for our family. We didn't feel pressured or rushed in purchasing our truck.
  • Miguel S

    SANTA MARIA, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 18, 2021
    Me trataron muy bien muy amables los vendedores
  • Tom L

    LOMPOC, CA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2021
    After waiting for a few hours I was told by the technician that they didn’t know how to fix my truck. My truck is under warranty and the shot pretty much just turned me away. I asked to speak to the service manager and she never called me back. I will never be going back to sunset, nor will my business take our vehicles there. We will be going to Rio Vista from now on
  • Janiza R

    VAFB, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 28, 2021
    It was awesome, I felt very well taken care of and that the staff was really trying to make sure I was happy with what I got.